Bugreport url as constant
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 11:19:05 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 11:10:43 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commitd5ed6a8ba6637f319ca5b8d2de13b36f84e8e734
tree70b7b4bc2f06542a61226a7be301550ad90e9c45
parent22c8dfa4d806c9eedcbfdc2256895df6e7752f86
Bugreport url as constant

Change-Id: Ief2d95f3d130ea6a7cf203cb3e078b545be73dfc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2670
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ExceptionDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/tineInit.js