0010054: allow to configure if notes should be written
authorDimitri Oleiynyk <d.oleiynyk@metaways.de>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 11:04:48 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 13:53:35 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commitd61bf67b23c449fd1bcf2883ffd96f51b914018c
treee67177565514302fcedc7973d435e6a4c2772ab0
parent9f9aab2301e16fb2c0d4c3a12ce0bc751ac9779b
0010054: allow to configure if notes should be written

- adds useNotes method to disable notes
- adds unit test

Change-Id: Id3ab27de1261b1f4c5d70094ecbfce2c3fa24b4a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/869
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/ControllerTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Abstract.php