0011272: resource invitation: organizer receives no mail if he is no attendee
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 11:52:44 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:28:15 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commitd6292c174dab09f42bc260a20e9e08e0ab91eced
tree3fa264be434a646fa145f202a7a84804ca8e34d6
parent78ab090c2a0285b5c16b2da53073a757d24743ab
0011272: resource invitation: organizer receives no mail if he is no attendee

- Send all notification level
- Consider the send level for additional recipients

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11272

Change-Id: If3ebc8893f6598f7748da005529524a6abe400bb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2136
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotificationsTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotifications.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Resource.php