0013272: add pin column, backend and config
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 07:43:05 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 07:52:09 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commitd67aa088e5c5e550c165c23253150946c421bec8
tree919dd86af32457950fe59a5d10eccbfcbcf0444c
parentf83d42839c59ebd27a753953305da3a43caf1560
0013272: add pin column, backend and config

* uses Tinebase_Auth_Sql for validation
* adds 'login' property to config / only if login => true
 2nd factor is checked during login

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13272

Change-Id: I7aebec4efacfe6b549f5809ee3e6821edb47e11b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4965
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/AuthTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLogTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Auth/SecondFactor/Tine20.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Config.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Tinebase/User/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Sql.php