fix autoexpand for virtual nodes
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:04:51 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:04:11 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commitd6b29c835971a1e5857ce0f7f5891db2173eb07a
tree65da1cd71695aaf837d0da2930a8cf81a8d1ed55
parent3d2f229059371a57e6d50b101ca2326455dd7194
fix autoexpand for virtual nodes

Change-Id: I5c893722d407612fe4902690c1aa4bd4d4feea49
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5273
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/MainScreenCenterPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/container/TreePanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/FilterStructureTreePanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/tree/Loader.js