If doctrineIgnore is set in modelconfig, skip it in doctrinemappingdriver
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 10:33:28 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:59:08 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commitd70757582ea04bd2e0c8fecc4bad1397bd9b201b
treebd025eda266c690b111dfe94c51d77a17b9ccdf7
parent8e764eee61d4ebb5c13b9dae5ae33338b071dd24
If doctrineIgnore is set in modelconfig, skip it in doctrinemappingdriver

 - for example when using virtual field

Change-Id: I868ec16557b98e2b19ec70802daf819a671fc733
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5168
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/ModelConfiguration.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/DoctrineMappingDriver.php