explain community edition
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 15:57:05 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 16:06:44 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commitd745d545bf8cfdaea24ca572ef3fa39301a2a2f1
tree6b5b11416b8aa7b5c3163666b6cdd5d2f1ab45ef
parent3b997a5a041f7e0ecbf081d439f9d7893224c6f4
explain community edition

Change-Id: I0740020de2422a01995f9ddf708dc69a1bf4fcde
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2441
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
README.md