0012040: Zend_Filter can't cope with utf8 chars
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11:33:00 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:11:17 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commitd77d7d33f4fb284a31406152ae87ccb3fb99a9d3
tree991c9317e6fac77b51f34689b87c4e7e32cd04d9
parent00ebaa070e4fd333cb1e83566e23d419e04a63eb
0012040: Zend_Filter can't cope with utf8 chars

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12040

Change-Id: I6e3dd4c1a4a34ffd1bc267f9639c4a6cd755ac7d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3345
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/bootstrap.php