update lang templates
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 10:48:02 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 11:42:02 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
commitd7e4260ebfac024111fc2a3f019e1d1fe2e31cee
tree1c33cd6fa203b7b9535f451feb77b5a1d257b3b4
parent1167f02adc93f5b4e33ffdb7821c2d499a5eb73f
update lang templates

Change-Id: Idb1873a57d51384342c2ffcea887cbb7233a8342
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3311
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
18 files changed:
tine20/ActiveSync/translations/template.pot
tine20/Addressbook/translations/template.pot
tine20/Admin/translations/template.pot
tine20/Calendar/translations/template.pot
tine20/CoreData/translations/template.pot
tine20/Courses/translations/template.pot
tine20/Crm/translations/template.pot
tine20/ExampleApplication/translations/template.pot
tine20/Expressodriver/translations/template.pot
tine20/Expressomail/translations/template.pot
tine20/Felamimail/translations/template.pot
tine20/Filemanager/translations/template.pot
tine20/HumanResources/translations/template.pot
tine20/Inventory/translations/template.pot
tine20/Projects/translations/template.pot
tine20/Sales/translations/template.pot
tine20/SimpleFAQ/translations/template.pot
tine20/Tinebase/translations/template.pot