adds LXOffice import definition
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 May 2014 14:58:29 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 19:59:47 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
commitd822c5df587464f2e0b19d0e3887671ca3ea5666
treed50c04564e207a35d884574ebc4dd66e3a23d8ed
parent00ec1dadd49fc605c7028069501483983c64229c
adds LXOffice import definition

* adds test for import of lxoffice contacts (merge my duplicates)
* improves merging of existing records during update
* allows to pass available diff to record->merge

Change-Id: If6072c6c4bcf82cd3c2dafa1990f4b12795f2a9e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/623
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Import/CsvTest.php
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Import/files/importtest_lxoffice1.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Import/files/importtest_lxoffice2.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Addressbook/Import/definitions/adb_lxoffice_import_csv.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Import/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/Abstract.php