0010610: yearly event is not shown in week view
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 12:25:34 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 12:41:14 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commitd88a23806e67b8d49ddd22bfea75164e84ce16c0
treebc9ad5ba364eebbf8b9f667c35e29a86e5d99a46
parentf6829654777be87a70d194f3da7714f6c0ac1f67
0010610: yearly event is not shown in week view

* Skipping performance optimization (removal of base events with
non-matching rrule) because we can't handle year boundaries yet

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10610

Change-Id: I2e35bf9fdc541264da6c8a5533078e4fd510ce7d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1489
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/JsonTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Backend/Sql.php