0011998: enbable js free mainscreen
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:21:56 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 11:06:46 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commitd9230f6d51a58e3d7b7612f6964129457932621b
tree50a23ffcb27158a0d92db5720dbc47558d02feaf
parentf30b259a2b597a2a40a13362db1e49b15d243d0d
0011998: enbable js free mainscreen

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11998

Change-Id: I6755c1582e527f739d4b13230b8173a2c32f1055
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3291
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Http.php
tine20/Tinebase/ModelConfiguration.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/tineInit.js