0013318: customfield filter for type record with "defined by"
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 13:13:35 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 18:48:39 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
commitd924484baa1bee6837d0eeae447e03937c1a45cd
treebc01d74106880cda0f0440f39819ffc397bf4934
parent1125c2b167fbd06586f95be7ffc53bca23d8fc05
0013318: customfield filter for type record with "defined by"

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13318

Change-Id: Ia12805bf3afb9103926b53ce6d3e3d9864e35b6f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4969
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/CustomField.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/CustomField.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/ForeignRecordFilter.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/GridPanel.js