updated changelogs for Collin Service Release 1
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:23:41 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 10:44:31 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commitd996297c71f1c43f6b1e99973f3b34cb70cdb6ca
tree198aebc0677812978d228925783ddf5c1aefe004
parentb7cddfecec614d6f2ff66910ce63cb12b44c6abe
updated changelogs for Collin Service Release 1

Change-Id: I4791a2ed3602adad42eb9f8d7809d2e069cb1fca
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2575
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/packaging/Univention/debian/changelog
scripts/packaging/debian/changelog
scripts/packaging/fedora/SPECS/tine20.spec