9604: notes are visible even if they have is_deleted = 1
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 08:21:06 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:43:46 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
commitd9a6251563069a5d089492545a81e029c13b56e1
tree1f7106145f9f60dde9b2c54e63f6958b3a4d971d
parent1c2c08f5796492cec0b6b156c65e3ce0abcf1f62
9604: notes are visible even if they have is_deleted = 1

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9604
- don't get deleted notes
- add test

Change-Id: Ifae5989dd79112853f609df3a87c47f1f990a1b8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/459
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/NotesTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Notes.php