0013268: show user report (CLI)
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 08:04:09 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 18:19:45 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
commitd9b5928acd3545639b711ba5da50f7cb966313e7
tree1b1bac0cdf637b292407d8d75529b1d872f6ed9f
parent2498ab449edf0607782b81655691c49389825046
0013268: show user report (CLI)

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13268

Change-Id: Ibaf5ca6c3dd5bd8108f1b453b2115ccc1eefc155
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4985
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/CliTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/AccessLog.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Abstract.php