Remove deprecated event model and allow to skip event throws in event controller
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:39:28 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:24:44 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
commitd9f1f8625b5ce02bcae4889e3ef055198bf7b545
tree76a52f5db5aeaa5a8e329d554ddc1c2203e8c870
parentd0a434d3bdc071429fa61d26d7fc4fded4911411
Remove deprecated event model and allow to skip event throws in event controller

Change-Id: I5ad4aa9c55cc465ac394d6aee30bca98c9286642
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5227
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Event/EventUpdateEvent.php [deleted file]