fixes print_r function name
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 08:52:52 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 09:16:57 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commitda0cdeb17fe5f5514aa0bd023b4634572edfb0ad
treefd2ab9d120126853cd65943d5e6636ff989aea02
parente37cf1044867d7adf46ac14c5635b6b34d8fc394
fixes print_r function name

Change-Id: I3d37b2c7d29d88c1803a9ab2629f959ec8b3bc3f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2028
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message/Send.php