0009846: allow download of record attachments
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:08:44 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 09:26:16 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commitda304e1a7802f985ce8e2660b2e07e8d2bd0ca5d
treed1eaccddf565c5268fea575e7787a7769585c087
parenta5d870907a1847dff00c5f848f9affe6f8d4406c
0009846: allow download of record attachments

* adds classes for handling webdav requests for applications records
* allows (non-anonymous) download of record attachments
* adds Calendar attachment download test
* some minor code and logging improvements

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9846

Change-Id: I71c888742314b854b552ee70a35a8441da41ef0d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/522
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/JsonTests.php
tests/tine20/TestCase.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/WebDAV/RecordTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/Container.php
tine20/Setup/Controller.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/WebDAV/Node.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/WebDAV/Record.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/WebDAV/RecordCollection.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Collection/Abstract.php