add missing Calendar translations
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 18 May 2015 13:15:39 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 20 May 2015 08:44:09 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commitda3acc70997cf3ce8a5f23fb02d49cd72535833b
tree538f30000a0c76b2c1535780210e4fc8fcf5171a
parent253e23be61fc0c309dd3648fc18782ff7438388e
add missing Calendar translations

Change-Id: I5078e75dc492a68bde3df8025af536fef6346245
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1936
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/translations/de.po
tine20/Calendar/translations/en.po
tine20/Calendar/translations/template.pot