map panel / Nominatim service should be enabled by default
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:21:35 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:14:30 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commitda50f49a0b85e3c06f395b7cee95b80cc2b2e3b7
tree659a5f57dee1a32ecb9f3ad85bdc5439bd02fbbe
parent3b216f2de5d217020f41e01d526bb7550a4312ce
map panel / Nominatim service should be enabled by default

Change-Id: I94a39a264e668dd4284cf8348b26a3effd8c5668
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3673
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Config.php