0013060: refactor filemanager node actions
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 31 May 2017 12:31:14 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 11:27:21 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
commitda54ba263a3c44f0c1da9f70a069160636fe78e1
tree0b5bdf462c9bcae291ba2068331dc0111798d0c4
parent160aad5dc24aa5f68c77513af7ea62738e0f0d1f
0013060: refactor filemanager node actions

* fixes top level folder acl (server side)
* fixes "other users": all users where shown
 even if they did not grant access to any folder

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13060

Change-Id: I915cb9823bbe02ed762066b0aab7bdc3ed689a60
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4791
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/JsonTests.php
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/Node.php
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php