0011974: uninitialize framework
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 19 May 2016 15:11:48 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:39:30 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commitda5abe981fed00fdf5dd51a4e061172f93c989b9
tree3aefb5adf44a7afa6c7b6027aa4a97c7a2656c31
parent5fa92989ad7a09eed58729336d5574d3fe48eb03
0011974: uninitialize framework

and added concrete implementation for Sales to
remove the scheduler job on uninstallation

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11974

Change-Id: I23dc4299c66c78e1e538141b8032469760aa29cc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3204
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Frontend/Cli.php
tine20/Sales/Scheduler/Task.php
tine20/Sales/Setup/Uninitialize.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Setup/Controller.php
tine20/Setup/Initialize.php
tine20/Setup/Uninitialize.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Application.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/ApplicationFilter.php
tine20/Tinebase/Scheduler/Task.php