fix phpdoc header
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:01:40 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:49:41 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commitdad14e2d9953c04408928a6b0a9c8ae10512aaa0
tree92019f07fe829c3570d1c3250a1f9732a5b5045c
parentf6326284fc77e7748d2f6b6ec505c0e3d4dd76b9
fix phpdoc header

Change-Id: Ibb04d75c0bcb7940ccae22b515d1df0f88088ec0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1855
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/index.php