fixes invoices Timesheet export for Timeaccounts with a budget
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 12:14:39 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 09:16:47 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commitdae78a28f6a4336a2d0b7c282295c2ff5e9677b9
tree03d4a3644df0bad9f5c6c75670a386895d7307a4
parent4d6f1c66f8b0a0944a17c316c292b67d622c49d4
fixes invoices Timesheet export for Timeaccounts with a budget

 * ALL Timesheets had been exported before regardless of billed state

Change-Id: Icff16df77066771db8e4d25a48b5d6f2b6a5f05e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1721
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Timetracker/Model/Timeaccount.php