0009868: Fix timezone in freedays
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 13:35:52 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 14:24:36 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commitdb055e9d390af15098ff1d32df630930f3ec00b3
treef02e2c975e86a40263d221e8ff20204c76fe2e91
parent664bac56e0acad598f04147b3cd8212684b7eace
0009868: Fix timezone in freedays

when fetching feast days on defining sickness/vacation
days for an employee, the timezone is not correct.

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9868

Change-Id: Ia5ef2ad59262fef5510f2a5bdd328ff023a103f5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/559
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/HumanResources/JsonTests.php
tests/tine20/HumanResources/TestCase.php
tine20/HumanResources/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Abstract.php