make role choosing fluent
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 16:43:37 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 16:40:39 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commitdb0aef49fceb891947115021d7c5ce2051112e5b
treed4fa6b8889ec1cafe04404be4150e4efbd69fc99
parent79dac8e3db82e1eadbf9a14b91e4c62a65510824
make role choosing fluent

Change-Id: I7565bcdc770e7279a694acd6bfc8fd4f503da647
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5202
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/AttendeeGridPanel.js