Tests - load test suits dynamically with directory iterator
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 17 May 2017 14:52:41 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 09:43:08 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commitdb60faa1ff45ec427c0bfbef4ea188a07d741dfb
treef339f3a5522b4180306247ebc6496d8882db8c81
parentc588623bb61237e6a452ef968951d5673b391910
Tests - load test suits dynamically with directory iterator

Change-Id: I1d55ad383642ef36d39c68c4a57568b66cda3589
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5441
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/AllTests.php