improve class logic
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 08:54:53 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:01:54 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commitdb75696406da4d299041a3b1b827e598d95d19ae
treeae0f32b92abc36d300af37c6fd0067f5d8f54656
parentac89ff3d1a5dcccf347816e46d15270d669d1bcc
improve class logic

- avoid multiple calls to get the same variable (performance)
- avoid call to get all displayContainerIds

Change-Id: Ibf2284eef43d117cb823d9f749686d07a3a20454
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1469
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Model/Attender.php