0011094: Improvement of config.inc.php.dist file
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:46:35 +0000 (17:46 -0300)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 08:00:53 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commitdbe130298d1f654ce9c8b197f7f5c9f97853af0c
treeca6d50ffca8df8415e672c5a6129904626119eeb
parent587326a55d6b18c7dda354baa51a6ead39239f5a
0011094: Improvement of config.inc.php.dist file

- A more detailed template file

Change-Id: Ib3a004526f6108d54d07fdb413385651645fa724
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3131
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/config.inc.php.dist