0011124: recur events with missing displaycontainer_id
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 08:07:41 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 08:01:42 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commitdbf4d6abc917f4f521720766a3aaa6d972e33a82
tree4084b176120f5dc8ea9edc35ceffda50d5f5de7d
parent9014e178548c23e61cf779513e861b10015fd863
0011124: recur events with missing displaycontainer_id

* add missing displaycontainer
* THISANDFUTURE updates with attendee add had missing
  displaycontainer
* Fixes the bug
* repair script

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11124

Change-Id: I6b4af4850e919a3226068d735eba8bc45fcdb01c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2012
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/RecurTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Calendar/Setup/setup.xml