0011156: big files can't be uploaded
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 12:09:39 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 09:20:49 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commitdc19dbebd218b466101f64f8026dde37ace443f0
treedde70dfba3331e46d46d185d6fa75b305cf45392
parent41a6ddf755a5344634003eb84f704c4eacfbe6b9
0011156: big files can't be uploaded

* switch file size to double as 32bit systems can't cope with big
integer sizes (> 2 GB / 2147483647 bytes)

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11156

Change-Id: I2b3bb64887962395d0f38bd53c3747a45cef6eb8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2046
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/TempFileTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/TempFile.php
tine20/Tinebase/TempFile.php