#8680: Allow OpenDocument library to replace markers
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 12:55:07 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:44:56 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commitdc7947e79a955f1c4f6b54e5ce6006deba24d4c8
treeb110e9c98c8f21e047c4969804fc9649b4f21172
parent6229b6de4aa1728fb0f81353a1f2e436bc80a393
 #8680: Allow OpenDocument library to replace markers

Markers like <{MARKER_NAME}> should be easily replaceable.

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8680

Change-Id: I505d08b4e6bc03107ed54f4b83f1b7811834c9e3
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2196
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
15 files changed:
tests/tine20/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/TestHelper.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/library/OpenDocument/AllTests.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/library/OpenDocument/DocumentTests.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Export.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Spreadsheet/Ods.php
tine20/library/OpenDocument/Document.php
tine20/library/OpenDocument/Matrix.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/library/OpenDocument/Matrix/List.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/library/OpenDocument/Shared/SimpleXML.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/library/OpenDocument/SpreadSheet.php
tine20/library/OpenDocument/SpreadSheet/Cell.php
tine20/library/OpenDocument/SpreadSheet/Row.php
tine20/library/OpenDocument/SpreadSheet/Table.php