Fix 24:00 again
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:33:10 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:52:35 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commitdc9773c95fab57524b9811e2a3c3d8a7f4b52c4f
treeb28b8ad9e148b1f034f7f4b56431c6781d29829b
parent7d84294eabd9dfa304f72d687886eaed8254c709
Fix 24:00 again

Change-Id: I0d6b65f91be9ec1b465f45ff4f02b01fe50fabb0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1519
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/DaysView.js
tine20/Calendar/js/EventUI.js
tine20/Calendar/js/Printer/DaysView.js