0012166: copy to clipboard needs to set view for splitview
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 11:52:08 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 16:57:27 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
commitdcb02223cc85eb99e6281366014304812dbf5f96
tree5ff6e72b3d381c2337bce47d9d9f3358e3aa0599
parent36aaf31754a63c969d620cbf59e828a6a7c28396
0012166: copy to clipboard needs to set view for splitview

Change-Id: I3e4597bf48a9221d0d6cdebb4a19bed0741d6547
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3529
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/MainScreenCenterPanel.js