fixes server test request CRLF formatting
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:06:53 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:27:10 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
commitdd856e7ce30d5b030aa73570e9fcac6653c58036
treec3936b84eb483fb805fa42d05261f3999abcccaa
parente1df88d43eec852ea9fcf95267c75f8632f22abf
fixes server test request CRLF formatting

Change-Id: Ib7cfd2355f4de19fb4d2bb989250919e0c0b59c6
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3373
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Server/JsonTests.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Server/WebDAVTests.php