0008006: token mode removes contact image
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:14:09 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:43:02 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
commitddbf5d2c60d8cbd03dbc8a1d571423286d933ace
treebbc93bd441f3f16e412c9104eb273ac5bf5471ff
parenta2dec231ba5a7cecb699e2a65e68a5be3c1f48b7
0008006: token mode removes contact image

also solves
0007890: can not add contact of type user

@2012.03

Change-Id: Ic1147bf239179a41c64de828b420e9c6d45179b7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/65
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Addressbook/js/ContactEditDialog.js