php 5.5 - handle strict handling of array to string conversion
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:32:08 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 08:16:54 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commitddc821115af8af9b5d8f96c7da2d1eef0c20846a
tree4ae4c3091a7f0d91cc74ec2e41c6189ca266d23c
parentc382885e0b6ada60e5d024376befed1f265a965e
php 5.5 - handle strict handling of array to string conversion

Change-Id: I174f96af12ca0480db3aa9b7163b7c5ab9a65ffc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/860
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Abstract.php