0009718: copy another users timesheet fails
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:12:38 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:59:34 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commitddd7c67f556237920efdc61f40d88c4567e910e5
tree36e1ec4bc5137b61b8c9a040727699305ac51bd5
parentb7b67ddef0d4d60b531610ea8fb30dcf2ee2d937
0009718: copy another users timesheet fails

copy another users timesheet fails, if the user
doesn't have the right to edit other users timesheets

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9718

Change-Id: I23c1a55e761a720e95b813710707796afad65bff
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/382
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimesheetEditDialog.js