0012156: clicking on forwarded .eml fails
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 08:49:19 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:20:10 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
commitde4abfbc612c0b15f1a4a5fde6a131a5867bca79
tree5dd42c324d823f6ab8f4ad8ffabbed5f72ed0778
parentfea5f8d5a73144af0ca5700add88e2b7f95591aa
0012156: clicking on forwarded .eml fails

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12156

Change-Id: I8d1de866a4ec542fa481b925f48f8afda09a86e5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3511
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/js/Model.js