0012492: support property-update calendar-order
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 17:41:15 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 08:24:53 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
commitde682af24e2258a36d005ed79a391c69513e3806
tree75e2aeb2808e1b4b91e8ef0c5fa6145eec410d6c
parent6040116a858425b245d72f453b2881c3bd1ddce0
0012492: support property-update calendar-order

Change-Id: Id6555660ec92cbe66c80925b961ace4abe201c4c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4051
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/ContainerTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/Container.php
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Container/Abstract.php