0011884: fix expresso css include flaw
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 27 May 2016 14:08:20 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 13:42:01 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commitde90ffd96ee5ec8f76088c10cf55d34af91c94ea
tree2ae7e18225f886c4e68364ee3f3c6a99caa40d62
parent203dadea2feb0f9ac48cbdc185526ee224a26058
0011884: fix expresso css include flaw

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11884

Change-Id: Ia9e5b6a63d9c8d581a5993bef74933cf9d6757d4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3181
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/extFixes.js