0010852: Improvement of Tinebase_Log
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:12:19 +0000 (09:12 -0200)
committerLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 06:07:13 +0000 (07:07 +0100)
commitde9ca974e937512ee70631946578ca67cefd2af0
treea9ff31960d12950dc093c2f522d6a6aa68693c27
parentbaeb0a0327d01a71265f47516fab57eb807a05fb
0010852: Improvement of Tinebase_Log

 - Avoid use of IF statement for saving log messages.

Change-Id: I799d5f841d17adf3b293733cd8f1866af2e8d2aa
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3056
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Log.php