fixes static function call
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 12:30:28 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 10:59:53 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commitdf0ba82f93665c1efdb06b90bbd24c503a1fe186
treef5f2d265fe223230ba57f18ac67fc9e94cb2fe53
parentda0cdeb17fe5f5514aa0bd023b4634572edfb0ad
fixes static function call

Change-Id: I962a43be51c16eef83823af91c729b603fbef262
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2026
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Helper.php