new observable for Calendar->inspectEvent
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:59:10 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 12:42:03 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commitdf6b2ab6e8a5f170c0287786e29b1bd453f7c814
treed52fd1916d9fe59eaa5059906f19dfd65c5e840f
parent0886f234a6acea10cffd40085929604388141c5f
new observable for Calendar->inspectEvent

Change-Id: Ib947f5b21ea2c0315b1c7faf86872d6118e89669
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4982
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Event/InspectEvent.php [new file with mode: 0644]