finalizing Filesystem crud notification email
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 15:38:56 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 14:13:58 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commitdf8c665a58400ee392937b8f731b2207f893b4bd
treef2116f12b901d5e124c53f69bdd3e4be82acead3
parentbc97ab96ab4f8f13b038b6613d4ea876a2983fcf
finalizing Filesystem crud notification email

Change-Id: I69b2266aa64ca97cd7fc1fbea0d7400596de1cbe
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4835
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/FileSystemTest.php
tine20/Filemanager/Model/Node.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/Node.php