implicit resource read write as calendar attendee
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 08:10:39 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 14:41:52 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commitdfa60d8e88563835fcb775c7806221f8999d7fc6
tree01d4ec0cc4fbf11bcf466813b92054504ecb78b3
parentfb9db780ee02731643952fa82d6ec1e9ba17754b
implicit resource read write as calendar attendee

* fixes #1713

Change-Id: I610492d75d57f71146016cd4e34b4795cdf868f1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/796
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Model/Attender.php