#8392: whole day rendering bug after background refresh
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 15 May 2013 13:31:29 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 15 May 2013 16:15:12 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
commitdfbd2a4ec61b7a593704a464507c4a4897636609
tree1b3d941d5d68ab69b3992b474bdd7b2176f6a1aa
parent098146c91b10bca6929afae23acb0e6426948df2
#8392: whole day rendering bug after background refresh

- redraw whole day events after app activation

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8392

Change-Id: I0a538aea6f00215fe8cf65667ea895481c12be47
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2020
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/DaysView.js