0012348: daysView calendar refresh removed currently editing event
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 12:56:45 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 09:53:07 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commite083137cfb787ae0b3a73a1a1e5f457b61a061ec
tree55bb633528197c84ad024bd7e511fc5b17ea7279
parent98de3d524133346ceac74b6236e46d169148e470
0012348: daysView calendar refresh removed currently editing event

- skip refresh when editing

Change-Id: Iecb5ccb5d034e94c68cb6e864e921f7ab48371ae
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3864
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/CalendarPanelSplitPlugin.js
tine20/Calendar/js/DaysView.js
tine20/Calendar/js/MainScreenCenterPanel.js
tine20/Calendar/js/MonthView.js
tine20/Calendar/js/YearView.js