0013136: Allow contains and notcontains for description
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 24 May 2017 10:40:36 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 30 May 2017 13:02:27 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commite0af8d6cc73d3e20ae560d4fa9a2293dbf87c844
tree865343828810d6d5940d1420d9b8d70cd5c7c26f
parent5ee48d56366957fadb6635f42344a3b12059657a
0013136: Allow contains and notcontains for description

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13136

Change-Id: I64fa69b68c519adf40bab313e294ceaa72a22843
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4753
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/js/Model.js
tine20/Calendar/js/Model.js
tine20/Filemanager/js/Model.js
tine20/MailFiler/js/Model.js
tine20/Projects/js/Model.js